Tjejer live Killar live Transor live
X
Please Login
Forgot password?
Not a member?
FREE SIGNUP and get 120 CREDITS!

X
Create Your
Free Account!
Få tillgång till privata nakenshower
GÅ MED GRATIS!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Add Flirt 4 Free to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen

It says I'm already logged in to a live show! Help!

If you are trying to enter the private room (including group chat) and you receive an error message saying you are already logged in it means that your previous show did not terminate correctly.

This can be caused by your computer / browser crashing during a private show or (most commonly) when you close your browser instead of using the LOGOUT link in the private room.

The system will automatically detect that you are disconnected after a period of time.

Please make sure that you always use the LOGOUT button to ensure that your private and group chat shows end properly.

» Back to Questions