Girls Guys Transgender
X
Please Login
Forgot password?
Not a member?
FREE SIGNUP and get 120 CREDITS!
X
Create Your
Free Account!
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Add Flirt 4 Free to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Cameron Foster

Customers rated Cameron Foster 5 out of 5 based on 71 reviews

Join CameronFosterLive.com for Sexy Videos, Photos & Member Shows :)
Page 1 of 8
Next
ricamore
Wrote on: July 24, 2017
Cameron Foster cranks out some fantastic performances and will have you coming back to his room. He is a great, solid performer who really aims to please his viewers. Highly recommended!
DJAlden
Wrote on: January 2, 2017
I've been a fan of Cameron's work for several years. It was a pleasure to communicate with him. The expression on his face was priceless following my tip once he was able to get the job done on my end. He's very charming and personable.
dingle07
Wrote on: December 17, 2016
Just want to give a shot to our Cameron. My B/F and I have been members of the Fan Club for over the year. The fan club is the best one of this site. Loads of Photos and Videos to watch. You get to speak to Cameron on a personal level. We consider him a Great Friend. We also enjoy our time in open chat and getting to know the other guys in room. So guys check out the fan club, well worth the credits. Happy Holidays
ricamore
Wrote on: October 30, 2016
It is always a pleasure to visit Cameron Foster's room. If you are not participating in a group or private show, the blame is on you. Treat Cameron with respect and he will put on a show that will get the juices flowing.
SmithCat01
Wrote on: October 11, 2016
He has a amazing body, and he is so beautiful so sexy! You will like him!
cute40
Wrote on: August 19, 2016
Cameron is consistently a wonderful model. An outstanding performer very cute great body and a very nice person.
ubnice699
Wrote on: July 17, 2016
really large frame, cute, i'm not sure what to think, his head doesn't match the body! LOL, but still quite beautiful.
ricamore
Wrote on: June 5, 2016
Cameron Foster puts on a spectacular show every time I visit his room. This is one of the best performers that knows how to tease and tantalize viewers. Cameron has some great VODs that prove he is one of the best on the site.
dingle07
Wrote on: May 27, 2016
The B/F and I had one of the best private with our man. Very hot and steamy. Cameron knows I love ass play. He finger his hole and use his red dildo. He stroked his cock and shot one of the biggest loads so far. All three of us were horny all day waiting for the private. We would love a hot threesome with our buddy.
charlton1
Wrote on: May 27, 2016
One hot, sexy, erotic guy. A chest and nipples to die for. He has a great personality. worth every penny in private.
Page 1 of 8
Next

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cameron Foster. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!