Girls Guys Transgender
X
Please Login
Forgot password?
Not a member?
FREE SIGNUP and get 120 CREDITS!
X
Create Your
Free Account!
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Add Flirt 4 Free to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen

Diamond James

Customers rated Diamond James 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

Bubble Butt Girl Next Door Fulfills Your Fantasies
Page 1 of 2
Next
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 16, 2016
Diamond looked wonderful in a light white top that showed off her shoulders. Long hair looked great flowing down past her shoulders as well. Very friendly in chat, too.
Toddrp
Wrote on: August 21, 2015
I love diamond James. She is wonderful
jpauls
Wrote on: July 22, 2015
Pretty pretty pretty Lady!
glenloves69
Wrote on: May 29, 2015
I had another great group show with Diamond James last night. I just luv her "Strawberry Shake" among other things! When she smiles, I smile. If you haven't done a show with her you need to A.S.A.P.
glenloves69
Wrote on: May 16, 2015
I have always enjoyed my shows with Diamond James. In my opinion she is the sexiest red-head on the internet. DJ aims to please!
DeepaThoughtS
Wrote on: April 28, 2015
Very Beautiful Lady
glenloves69
Wrote on: April 23, 2015
I had another great group show with Diamond James last night. She just oozes sexuality! I can't wait to see her again. If you haven't had a show with her, you are really missing out!
Fenris69
Wrote on: April 2, 2015
very sexy woman
shoeluvver
Wrote on: March 29, 2015
First time in DJ's room and I really like her... Will be back for more... :-)
glenloves69
Wrote on: March 26, 2015
Guys & Gals-DJ is the best there is. She's fun, sexy, extremely gorgeous. You can't go wrong with DJ. Make sure you get a "Strawberry shake".
Page 1 of 2
Next

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Diamond James. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!