Girls Guys Transgender
X
Please Login
Forgot password?
Not a member?
FREE SIGNUP and get 120 CREDITS!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Add Flirt 4 Free to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
Credit Tier

Sebastian Fisher

Customers rated Sebastian Fisher 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Sebastian from Corbin Fisher!
Page 1 of 2
Next
mars928
Wrote on: October 17, 2016
just about my favorite Fisher model...handsome, fit, sexy, passionate and loving. He's one beautiful reason why i remain a member
Dumont29
Wrote on: October 1, 2016
Smooth where he should be smooth, fleecy where he should be fleecy, Sebastian is a very hot guy. He's also very nice and works hard to deliver a good show. Easy verdict: five stars.
Tonks_the_Animal
Wrote on: September 27, 2016
The king of seduction!
fennimore
Wrote on: September 23, 2016
beautiful man, great personality. this guy is a work of art.
big9chi
Wrote on: September 10, 2016
What can I say, Sebastian is absolutely beautiful inside and out! What a bright, charming, sexy guy with a big heart! A total package! Someone very special!
Blueskyseye
Wrote on: September 7, 2016
I had the opportunity to hangout with Sebastian last night what a sweet and considerat man he is so willing to accommodate you in his private show very kind considerate and polite and gracious to everyone..not to mention hes handsome very well put together with an ass like Adonis.and still very humbleopinion..
big9chi
Wrote on: September 3, 2016
Best personality and one of the hottest and sweetest guys online ever!
RD-GUY
Wrote on: September 3, 2016
wow, handsome, sexy,hot
topguy57
Wrote on: August 10, 2016
ANOTHER SUPER HOT AND SEXY FISHER GUY!!!!!!
sammirrai
Wrote on: July 25, 2016
Super handsome, honest, humble yet SUPER SEXY MAN
Page 1 of 2
Next

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sebastian Fisher. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!