If one of your recorded private shows contains something you do not want other customers to see you can prevent other users from viewing it; we call this action "Don't Share".
Visit the Videos section of the site and click on the DIRECTOR'S VAULT link. Next to each of your shows you will find a link which toggles the privacy settings on/off.
Please use this setting sparingly, since more users making their shows available to others creates a more interesting archive for everyone to enjoy. Additionally, if a video is not shared, then credits cannot be earned as a Director.