Aktive jenter Aktive Guys Direktesendte Transgender
X
Please Login
Forgot password?
Not a member?
FREE SIGNUP and get 120 CREDITS!
X
Create Your
Free Account!
Tilgang til privat nakenshow
REGISTRER DEG GRATIS!
Jeg godtar vilkårene
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Add Flirt 4 Free to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.

Sound?

Add Reply
X
Add to List
Select a list to add
Item was successfully added to this list

freshlyill24
8/30/10, 10:56pm (EDT)
UTC -4:00  |  Post #1
Posted: 8/30/10, 10:56pm (EDT) UTC -4:00  |  Post #1
Back to Top |  Report Abuse
Forum Rookie

Location: SoCal

Posts: 21

View: My profile

I can't change the Volume Button, its stuck on mute


On firefox and google chrome.

any help/ideas?

Purgatory
8/30/10, 11:02pm (EDT)
UTC -4:00  |  Post #2
Posted: 8/30/10, 11:02pm (EDT) UTC -4:00  |  Post #2
Back to Top |  Report Abuse
Forum Rookie

View: My profile

Do the following in this order.

1. go to http://www.adobe.com/software/flash/about/ and make sure to have flash player version 10,1,82,76 installed (Latest version is 10,1,82,76 and works fine on flirt4free).


2. if you don't see the version saying it's 10,1,82,76 go to http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html and use the uninstaller there. The go to http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ to reinstall flash and then go back to step 1 to confirm it has installed 10,1,82,76.


3. Go into firefox/crome/I.E and click tools and clear recent history and select everything (cookies and temps). clear everything close firefox/crome/I.E and reopen it and try to login to flirt4free and see if it is working now. If not go to step 4.



4. If still having problems and the correct version of flash player is installed go to http://www.macromedia.com/support/documentation/en/flashplayer/help/settings_manager07.html

and click delete all sites and restart firefox/crome/I.E and try to login agian into flirt4free. It should work now if not shout again.


If still not working tell me windows version and firefox/crome/I.E version you are using also make sure to update firefox/crome/I.E to latest version.




Also to confirm you are seeing the latest version of the site right click the chat box or video in a room and it should say VS Client v3.2.88 this is the latest version and what they are using today, if it says any other version under that version number means you need to make sure to clear out your internet temp files and cookies in the browser.


Nabil


http://www.flirt4free.com/

Channing21
9/6/10, 11:37pm (EDT)
UTC -4:00  |  Post #3
Posted: 9/6/10, 11:37pm (EDT) UTC -4:00  |  Post #3
Back to Top |  Report Abuse
Forum Rookie

Location: california

Posts: 1

View: My profile

Same problem, I have 10,1,82,76 installed - but it's still not letting me unmute.!



:(

Help?

TheWatchers
9/7/10, 12:39am (EDT)
UTC -4:00  |  Post #4
Posted: 9/7/10, 12:39am (EDT) UTC -4:00  |  Post #4
Back to Top |  Report Abuse
Forum Veteran

Posts: 328

View: My profile

I am also having this same problem with Firefox. :(

Purgatory
9/7/10, 10:27am (EDT)
UTC -4:00  |  Post #5
Posted: 9/7/10, 10:27am (EDT) UTC -4:00  |  Post #5
Back to Top |  Report Abuse
Forum Rookie

View: My profile

Try this guys, if you tried everything above I said.. Strange people on firefox are seeing this thought it was an I.E only event. Maybe try updateing firefox and clearing out everything in the clear recent history.. and I mean everything and then try login in again.


"BlueDolphin1

Posted 8/31, 12:18am
| Post #4
Back to Top | Report Abuse
Forum Rookie

Location:
California, USA

# Posts:
5
I've noticed that problem too with my interface and I have the updated version of both Adobe and VS Client.

However, I managed to figure out how to toggle on/off sound and it was quite tricky. If you mouse over the smileys icon it will highlight that area in a light blue shade and then slowly mouse over to the audio icon (slightly right) and it should also turn blue and then click on sound to toggle it on/off. If you mouse over the sound icon directly it will not work well on my interface it will not. I am still trying to figure out what point of area (arrow click) to help with the resizing icon (which I hardly use).


"


Online Now