Girls Guys Transgender
X
Please Login
Forgot password?
Not a member?
FREE SIGNUP and get 120 CREDITS!
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Add Flirt 4 Free to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Aiden Kay & Alton Lewis

Customers rated Aiden Kay & Alton Lewis 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Aiden Kay and Alton Lewis: Pure Bromance.
Page 1 of 1
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
so ready for my show with two superb men sexing each other
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
They do a beautiful work together and their bodies are gorgeous.I just miss some real hot action during the show.
MarcVB
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
Typical closeted Hungarians. If someone is really straight they don't have to say it over and over. They also don't jerk off and suck other guys. It's not like Hungary is a 3rd world country. It's they choice to do this. Boring.
psubb1993
Wrote on: February 28, 2018
Waste of credits. Do not do what they say they would in private. It was the same show as their public chat
DanAtl
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Alton and Aiden are both VERY Attractive and both are nice. They interact very well with each other and with users. They make a GR8 couple and their room is a pleasure to visit.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
I had a gorgeous fucking show with them. Their sexy bodies are awesome and they do a great job together.
nickpapa
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Two gorgeous guys who are very friendly and responsive in private. Definitely worth your while to pay them a visit.
Noah_26
Wrote on: January 5, 2018
A super talented couple with a tremendous performance show.They fuck amazingly good!! I enjoyed a lot!!
petey251
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Two of the HOTTEST guys on this site. AWESOME bodies and AMAZING cocks. Both are the meaning of PERFECTION! :)
seneca1348
Wrote on: December 1, 2017
These two guys are gorgeous hunks of men. Extremely handsome. The group show was also very good. Sweet. Thanks.
Page 1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aiden Kay & Alton Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Create Your
Free Account!
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions