User status
Watched Now
GET YOUR DEALS HERE LIMITED TIME OFFERS!
  • Please update your payment method to a card to enable the credit streak rewards.
  • We have a limited number of special packages per hour.

    Please check back in a few minutes or when you see this tab change color.

    Enjoy VIP treatment in chat rooms, discounts on products and unlimited access to your recorded shows.
    CREDITS
    credits FREE!
    Only 1 remaining!
    // VIP ONLY //
FREE CREDITS!
Create Free Account
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Alesandra Dior

Customers rated Alesandra Dior 4.7 out of 5 based on 86 reviews
I am an elegant and beautiful girl, also very hot and sexy
Page 1 of 9
February 18, 2024
doggy185 wrote:
"Wow doesn’t even get close. My Rose was everything today, sexy, gorgeous and we both took off to the moon."

February 18, 2024
Ricky4yobooty wrote:
"Very energetic, and knows how to anticipate your every desire "

February 17, 2024
ssspecialman wrote:
"Always a great time with Alesya. So sensual and passionate. This beautiful woman has all the god given talents any boy could dream about. The private is simply amazing. Love every minute we spend together "

February 16, 2024
doggy185 wrote:
"You are beauty personified. You gave me such a warm moment in our pleasurable moments. "

February 11, 2024
ssspecialman wrote:
"A happy Valentine’s Day for the princess. Always a great time celebrating our private. Alesy is always in a sensual mood (my favorite style) love every single moment we are together. Guys treat Alesy like the princess that she is"

February 9, 2024
doggy185 wrote:
"Today was sultry, sexy and mind blowing. Always a pleasure to be with Alesandra"

February 4, 2024
ssspecialman wrote:
"Always a great time with Alessy. So tender and so passionate. The private is amazing as always. Guys be kind and slow and you will reap the best rewards"

February 3, 2024
MennyLove wrote:
"One of a kind such a stunning pleasant. Her heart is the special and her body is the perfect one. Gentle and elegant sexy and erotic. And her lips and eyes, nose and chain… I can’t cover it all with my words .."

February 1, 2024
doggy185 wrote:
"Alesandra is more than 5 Stars. She is gorgeous, a stunning smile and those pouty lips are amazing. I will see her so many times more"

January 27, 2024
ssspecialman wrote:
"Always a 5 Star experience with this lady. So sensual in free chat, and so passionate in the private. Guys you must witness this for yourself. I love every time we are together"

Page 1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alesandra Dior. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
(200 Credits Per Month)
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your
SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails