User status
Watched Now
GET YOUR DEALS HERE LIMITED TIME OFFERS!
  • Please update your payment method to a card to enable the credit streak rewards.
  • We have a limited number of special packages per hour.

    Please check back in a few minutes or when you see this tab change color.

    Enjoy VIP treatment in chat rooms, discounts on products and unlimited access to your recorded shows.
    CREDITS
    credits FREE!
    Only 1 remaining!
    // VIP ONLY //
FREE CREDITS!
Create Free Account
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Lovely Dayan

Customers rated Lovely Dayan 4.4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews
Tell me what you have wishes so I can fulfill them
Page 1 of 1
April 6, 2024
vincent4342 wrote:
"Wow so hot and sexy. Had an amazing body and knows how to enjoy it in private if you give her time and freedom. Highly recommend her - you won’t be disappointed "

March 21, 2024
Top1Fan wrote:
"I loved my time with her. She is sweet, with a cute laugh and a great body. Very pretty and i will be back"

March 6, 2024
Irdol wrote:
"Super sexy"

February 13, 2024
DirtyFoot_Dr wrote:
"Dayan is a beautiful model who wants to do well but she plays the "tip me and see if it's enough" game, which is not cool. Could have been an off night, but I'm thinking not. Would have liked to played with her more, "

February 6, 2024
Fenrir640 wrote:
"Really sexy. Doesn’t waste your time asking about your life story. A show you won’t regret having"

February 6, 2024
DirtyFoot_Dr wrote:
"Beautiful model with a seductive smile. She does need to flirt more to entice, but I added her to my favs and suggest you do the same. "

February 1, 2024
Marcello456 wrote:
"Lovely, did a greatt and hot show. I dont tell here more but y will be surprised. She is very understanding in what you want. omg she is hot and i love her HP! Thx again Lovely!"

January 23, 2024
Patrick_Tap wrote:
"As lovely as she is beautiful. Flawless curves. Romantic and naughty in all the best ways. Wish I could give more stars."

Page 1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lovely Dayan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
(200 Credits Per Month)
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your
SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails