CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Mistress Vivian

Customers rated Mistress Vivian 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews
Experienced FEMDOM - Are you Footboy, Sissy, Anal Whore, Masochist, into CBT, Nylon, Feet, Strapon?
Page 1 of 1
March 18, 2016
MALKAV123 wrote:
"This afternoon, Mistress Vivian completely changed my world. From stepping into a session dressed in PVC girlie clothing to being allowed to push a 9" dildo into me, to being allowed to eat my own cum, I am speechless, lost in subspace and utterly in thrall to Her. She has expanded my universe... I long for more"

September 10, 2015
inpampers wrote:
"Understanding but strict, and effortlessly dominant."

June 3, 2015
tinyman123 wrote:
"Mistress Vivian owned me in every way. even entered my dreams at some point. that is rare and certainly deserves to be mentioned. Mistress Vivian has the whole deal and more...so be prepared for you mind to explode when you decide to go pvt with Her."

February 6, 2015
scuttle_10 wrote:
"Mistress Vivian is simply amazing in every way"

August 31, 2014
TruthInLies wrote:
"Great leg show! Awesome"

June 27, 2014
heelpop4me wrote:
"The best feet I've seen to date. Truly understands your fetish and makes you feel embraced. I would recommend to everyone that they take her PVT for as long as they can. All other girls on the site pale in comparison. "

August 2, 2012
TheBigDirty wrote:
"her feet... They're grrrrrrrrrrrreat"

May 18, 2012
bh88 wrote:
"i dont mind being her dog"

March 11, 2012
bh88 wrote:
"i will serve her forever just say the word"

August 29, 2009
sockdawg wrote:
"PUUUUURRRRFECT!"

Page 1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mistress Vivian. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
Join My Fan Club (350 Credits Per Month)

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Your Information is Secure

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use