CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Terry Swift

Customers rated Terry Swift 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Your body is 75%water.and I am thirsty
Page 1 of 1
February 15, 2019
Topcock2240 wrote:
"It was instant attraction when I first saw Terry. His smooth, muscular body is so hot and mesmerizing. His smile melts me. I‘m captivated by his sexy, gazing stare. My cock is rock hard just the thought of him. Although he can’t be in my room when I want, but I’m there non stop when he is in his room. Terry, you are my all-favorite!! Your lover, TopCock"

January 21, 2019
deepsukin wrote:
"how inviting and easy on the eyes is this muscle hunk with so developed a body we are left nearly breathless at first sight. And that dangling heed cock has us salivating more than a hound on the hunt."

January 6, 2019
Qytwz1 wrote:
"Terry is a lovely man who aims to please his admirers. His show is full of hot surprises and his cum shot is delicious!"

December 31, 2018
Momin_123 wrote:
"Terry is cute and he is the person whom I would always search for when I come here. Love you loads and LOVE YOUR DICK "

November 20, 2018
vjb811 wrote:
"Wow !!! He is by far the hottest man on this site! A true entertainer !"

November 14, 2018
deepsukin wrote:
"undulating musculature and extraordinarily delicious cock with its marvelous hood and then how those juicy dicklips invite as we droll and long to tongue moist that glorious knob pushing thru"

November 10, 2018
Nokupau wrote:
"Very attractive muscular guy who loves to please us during his show. Strong legs and a lovely fucking ass. "

November 5, 2018
Manny71 wrote:
"A magnificent, sweet, beautiful man who is a awesome performer check him out you won't regret it trust me. All my love, Manny xoxoxo "

November 2, 2018
ELQ wrote:
"Hot, muscular and spicy model who is eager and willing to put on a great show for all guests."

Page 1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Terry Swift. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
Join My Fan Club (200 Credits Per Month)

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

X
Create Your
Free Account!
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Suggested Usernames:
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions