CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Zack Lion

Customers rated Zack Lion 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews
Cute guy beautiful body
Page 1 of 5
March 19, 2019
Jacob.Evans wrote:
"never spent much money or credits on this site..until now. He not only has handsome looks, but also a personality, charming smile,and an adorable heartfelt laugh.Look forward to more of you,Zack😜"

January 14, 2019
ncsexy wrote:
"First time I had taken a guy private. Something about the look in his eyes or the smile sold me. His goal was to make me happy. Extremely sexy guy. Will see him again."

September 2, 2018
shyfreaky wrote:
"Zack is a sexy and respectful guy. His smile brightens the room with his hot body sexy feet and big cock. add him to your favorites because he is worth it all."

August 12, 2018
canadianmale69 wrote:
"Zack is an amazing guy. He made me feel like a young man again. We had such an awesome chat and I thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent together. He is a 10+ in my book."

July 1, 2018
axels8 wrote:
"Great guy - we always have lots fun:-)"

May 1, 2018
buzzelm wrote:
"Damn Zack is awesomely amazing... Incredibly cute and sexy and HOT! Loved our session!"

April 1, 2018
earthtrek wrote:
"Zack is a sexy sweetheart. You feel welcome as soon as you enter his room. He has a great body and cock, plus his shows are excellent with lots of cum. Terrific guy. Time with Zack is well spent."

February 9, 2018
ELQ wrote:
"Five stars for this model."

November 6, 2017
daniel8539 wrote:
"One of my biggest crush eversince. I love his face and even though the body is not muscled i still find him very sexy. "

November 1, 2017
Brobuckhills wrote:
"Most amazing guy here. Can't wait to see him in person.Goodlooking, charming and decent."

Page 1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Zack Lion. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
Join My Fan Club (300 Credits Per Month)

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

X
Create Your
Free Account!
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Suggested Usernames:
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions