CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Zack Lion

Customers rated Zack Lion 5 out of 5 based on 47 reviews
Handsome guy, natural hot body.
Page 1 of 5
September 10, 2019
thepassionateone wrote:
"Such a sweet, sexy, handsome and charming model. Zack is a real turn on with his hairy body. It is exciting to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load all over his chest. He is a wonderful model."

August 3, 2019
thepassionateone wrote:
"A handsome, sexy and HOT model. Zack is very charming and has a superb personality. He is interactive and makes his room alive. His hairy body is a real turn on and he is so attractive. It is exciting to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is an amazing model! "

April 25, 2019
darknite81 wrote:
"I had the pleasure of doing a private with him. The best hour with this very sexy and handsome man. He was interacting with his viewers and just being one of the guys. Very sweet and kind. His body is nice lean piece of I want my hands all over it never let go. And he delivered beautifully. Zack is too notch and one to keep in mind."

April 22, 2019
RookyPlayer wrote:
"Classy model! Be prepared. He will not act on requests to remove clothing or show his cock in public chat. He will invite you to a private session in which he will honor your request and go above and beyond that. Prices may seem a little steep for credits, but any credits purchased for Zack are a bargain for the quality of the private sessions! "

April 20, 2019
Wazzzz_Up wrote:
"Zack has it all: Sexy body, great looks, snappy wit and lovely hair in all the right places. We chatted for a while and then went pvt and he knew (remembered) just what I wanted and made our time together amazing! He does exactly the right thing in pvt. He will hold out in public but that's OK, he has integrity. That makes it all the more special. Take him pvt and then you will see! "

March 19, 2019
Jacob.Evans wrote:
"never spent much money or credits on this site..until now. He not only has handsome looks, but also a personality, charming smile,and an adorable heartfelt laugh.Look forward to more of you,Zack😜"

January 14, 2019
ncsexy wrote:
"First time I had taken a guy private. Something about the look in his eyes or the smile sold me. His goal was to make me happy. Extremely sexy guy. Will see him again."

September 2, 2018
shyfreaky wrote:
"Zack is a sexy and respectful guy. His smile brightens the room with his hot body sexy feet and big cock. add him to your favorites because he is worth it all."

August 12, 2018
canadianmale69 wrote:
"Zack is an amazing guy. He made me feel like a young man again. We had such an awesome chat and I thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent together. He is a 10+ in my book."

July 1, 2018
axels8 wrote:
"Great guy - we always have lots fun:-)"

Page 1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Zack Lion. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
Join My Fan Club (300 Credits Per Month)

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Your Information is Secure

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use