Garotas ao vivo Garotos ao vivo Transexuais ao vivo
X
Please Login
Forgot password?
Not a member?
FREE SIGNUP and get 120 CREDITS!

X
Acesse Shows de Nudez Privados
REGISTRE-SE GRATUITAMENTE!
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Add Flirt 4 Free to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen

Your Favorite Top 10 Female Performers At This Time.

Add Reply
X
Add to List
Select a list to add
Item was successfully added to this list

Purgatory
4/26/14, 2:25am (EST)
UTC -5:00  |  Post #1
Posted: 4/26/14, 2:25am (EST) UTC -5:00  |  Post #1
Back to Top |  Report Abuse
Forum Rookie

View: My profile

Okay just curious who your favorite Top 10 female performers are at this time. You can post more than one time and update your top 10 anytime to reflect who you like at that time. Please just make sure it is performers that are actually active and working on the site, no models that have left the site or have not been working for over 6 months.


Okay let me start the ball rolling.

1. Roxy Jean (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/roxy_jean/about.php)

2. Ruby Sunshine (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/ruby_sunshine/about.php)

3. Diana Doll (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/diana_doll/about.php)

4. Leanna Christine (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/leanna_christine/about.php)

5. Tiffany Monroe (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/tiffany_monroe/about.php)

6. Britney Spells (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/britney_spells/about.php)

7. Geena G (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/geena_g/about.php)

8. Elyssa (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/elyssa/about.php)

9. Emma Dee (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/emma_dee/about.php)

10. Samantha Loves (http://www.flirt4free.com/models/bios/samantha_loves/about.php)

I.@
4/26/14, 10:05am (EST)
UTC -5:00  |  Post #2
Posted: 4/26/14, 10:05am (EST) UTC -5:00  |  Post #2
Back to Top |  Report Abuse
Forum Rookie

Location: in the front

View: My profile

** REMOVED BY ADMINISTRATOR **

oraemon
4/15/16, 5:58pm (EST)
UTC -5:00  |  Post #3
Posted: 4/15/16, 5:58pm (EST) UTC -5:00  |  Post #3
Back to Top |  Report Abuse
Forum Rookie

Posts: 1

View: My profile

Top 10 performers at this time(rather than all time) ..is ..let's see
(tough to actually choose one over the other)
Coral
Natasha Sea
Sophia Stanley
Stella Mongain
Jessika L
Maci Brooks
Moon Maria
Kateli
Melisenta
Tola

Almost all(95%) private shows I've been in on flirt were wow!


Online Now